CONVERSATION STARTER: What is your favourite leisure sport?

sport

(Photo credit http://bit.ly/1rCftAx)

Actually I will be honest here, I have never really been into sport, either playing it or watching it. So there isn’t much I can add here.

However to all you avid sports people….please let me know which sport you think is the most popular…though I have a sneaking suspicion I know which one it will be.

What is your favourite leisure sports time activity?

  • Football
  • Walking
  • Swimming
  • Something else
  • I don’t play any kind of sport

OTHER CONVERSATION STARTERS:

Leave a Reply

