Would you rather lose all of your old memories, or never be able to make new ones?

mem

(Photo credit:  http://bit.ly/1IUUylc)

For me this is simple. I really am not anyone who likes to sit and think about the past. For me it is to lose all my old memories. This is of course assuming I can still remember my name, and a few other details that are highly important for the present.

Frankly I have forgotten most of my past and really are only interested in the future. I love the future, and don’t want to use up too much energy thinking about nostalgia….never have been into this, and never will be.

The future is far too exciting!

What about you?

4 thoughts on “Would you rather lose all of your old memories, or never be able to make new ones?

Leave a Reply

