You have lost EVERYTHING, what are the FIRST 3 things you would DO?

3

(Photo credit: http://bit.ly/1LpkEEa)

This is a really tough one. I would say if I have lost everything, I am assuming it would be my mobile phone too! So instead of making a phone call I would probably have to take a moment or two to sit and reflect and let myself get back to ‘me’. Getting in touch with ‘me’ would be really important because I need to reassure myself that I will be okay. The second thing I would do is probably pray and ask firstly for forgiveness, then be grateful for what I do have, and

direction and guidance to identify the right signposts when I see them and move forward from there. The final thing I would do is put blinkers on, because that is what I will need to make sure I never get myself into that situation of losing everything again.

Leave a Reply

